Black Clover Chapter 325 Release Date is out with a new story and twists. Every fan who is keeping up with manga is excited about the recent episode of Black Clover. Ever since the Black Cover Chapter 324 was ended, a lot of people were asking about episode 325 release date and a lot of fans have been eagerly waiting. Chapter 325 has been delayed for a week due to the New year celebration. Written and illustrated by Yuki Tatabata, Black Clover is a Japanese battle manga published in weekly Shonen jump since February 2015.

Black Clover Chapter 325 Release Date
Black Clover Chapter 325 Release Date

The story is around a world where magic is everything, and a young infant born there without any magical power hence faced discrimination. With the hard work and support of his fellow black bills magicians, he becomes the new Wizard king.

You can also read: The Resident Season 5 Episode 15 Release Date | Watch Online in USA, UK, Australia | Total Episodes | Spoilers

Black Clover Chapter 325 Release Date

Black Clover Chapter 325 is scheduled to get released on the 6th of March 2022 which was supposed to get released on the 27th of February 2022. the reason for the delay is not known yet.

For the international audience, the release time and date are given below. You can check the release date of the this chapter in your region:

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM
  • Central Time: 9 AM
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM
  • British Time: 3 PM
  • Central European Time: 4 PM
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM
  • Philippine Time: 11:00 PM, March 7
  • Australian Central Time: 12:30 AM, March 7

You can also read: The Blacklist Season 9 Episode 11 Release Date

Black Clover Chapter 325 Raw Scan Release Date

We have explained the complete information regarding Black Clover Chapter 325 Release Date, now we would like to explain the Raw Scan of the Black Clover new chapter:

The raw scans will be available on 2nd March 2022. This popular manga will be published in the newest weekly shonen jump magazine.

Where to read Black Clover Chapter 325?

After exploring the complete information regarding Black Clover Chapter 325 Release Date, we would like to explain where to read Black Clover’s new chapter:

All the latest and previous chapters of Black Clover can be read on, Viz Media’s, Shuisha’s English manga portal Mangaplus mangaplus’s official app as well as Shounen Jump app on android and ios smartphones. However, you can read only the 3 latest chapters for free, and for access to all chapters you need to get a subscription. These websites provide free reading for manga fans so it’s quite easy to get access to one of the favorite series now.

The last option available is to wait for the physical release of its volume by VIZ or a local licensor. It’s always good to read it through the official site instead of unofficial and illegal sites to support its creators for their continuous hard work.

You can also read: Ghost Doctor Season 2 Release Date

Black Clover Chapter 324 Recap

After explaining the complete information regarding Black Clover Chapter 325 Release Date, we would like to explain the recap of the Black Clover Chapter 324 that will help you to get a reminder of the new old chapter:

Black clover chapter 324 was a reality check for Lucifero who thinks mere humans can take him down. He felt pain for the first time in his entire life.

The Last Words

We have explained the complete information regarding the Black Clover Chapter 325 Release Date. You can stay tuned with us for further information regarding the release of the new episode of Black Clover’s new chapter. If you have any queries regarding the release of this chapter of Black Clover, you can ask us in the comment section. We would be happy to solve your queries regarding the Black Clover Chapter 325 Release Date.

You can also read: NCIS Season 19 Episode 14 Release Date

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like