The Suicide squad’s new member Peacemaker by John Cena has come up with its own TV show in the second week of January 2022. Peacemaker Episode 4 Release Date is out now, mentioned in the article. This show is titled ‘Peacemaker’ only. It has made its debut with 3 episodes on HBO Max. Peacemaker is unsurprisingly loved by the viewers and now everyone is eagerly waiting for its 4th Episode.

If you are one of those fans, who want to know Peacemaker Episode 4 Release Date then you have come to the right place. No need to struggle with your search engine, here’s everything you want to know about Peacemaker Episode 4 Release Date, Spoilers, where to watch online, and many more details.

Peacemaker Episode 4 Release Date
Peacemaker Episode 4 Release Date

Peacemaker Episode 4 Release Date and Time Revealed

Peacemaker has blown up on HBO Max in the US on Thursday, 13th January 2022. The First Three Episodes were released on this launch day only. Peacemaker Episode 4 Release Date is on Thursday, 20th January 2022 on HBO Max. It will be aired from Midnight, Pacific Time in the US, which means 3 AM Eastern Time.

Release Timing in Various Countries

Below are the times of Peacemaker Episode 4 Release on HBO Max around various parts of the world.

Time Country
12 AM (PT) The US
3 AM (ET) The US
8 AM (GMT) The UK
9 AM (CET) Europe
1:30 PM (IST) India
7 PM (AEDT) Australia

  Previous and Upcoming episode of Peacemaker

The Peacemaker’s debut season will consist of eight episodes. Each episode of Peacemaker has a running time of 40-60 minutes. Here’s the good news for the viewers that the first three episodes of Peacemaker are premiered together on 13 January 2021, while the remaining five will be released weekly on every Thursday.

Among which Peacemaker Episode 4 Release Date is January 20, 2022 which is our main highlight.

The titles of all eight episodes have been revealed and are as follows with their releasing dates, respectively:

Episode Title Release Date
Peacemaker episode 1 A Whole New Whirled January 13, 2022

 

Peacemaker episode 2 Best Friends, For Never January 13, 2022
Peacemaker episode 3 Better Goff Dead January 13, 2022
Peacemaker episode 4 The Choad Less Travelled January 20, 2022
Peacemaker episode 5 Monkey Dory January 27, 2022
Peacemaker episode 6 Murn After Reading February 3, 2022
Peacemaker episode 7 Stop Dragon My Heart Around February 10, 2022
Peacemaker episode 8 It’s Cow or Never February 17, 2022

Where to Watch Peacemaker Episode 4 Online, UK, India, Australia

After the premier on 13 January, Peacemaker is officially available to stream on HBO Max.

Peacemaker Episode 4 can be watched on HBO Max which you will need to subscribe first. Those with subscription will be able to stream Peacemaker’s all episodes on the date of launch.

Peacemaker Episode 4 is also available on Hulu, Xfinity, Youtube TV, Spectrum and Direct TV but you need to be subscribed to HBO Max add-on through these available services.

 Spoilers of Peacemaker Episode 4 Release Date

No such spoilers have been revealed about Peacemaker’s episode 4 ahead of its release date but we do know the title of this upcoming episode, that is “The Choad Less Travelled”.

Although we can guess that in episode 4 will resume from finding the truth about the Project Butterfly by Peacemaker and Vigilante.

The promo for Peacemaker Episode 4 Release Date is available, you may watch that.

Read more: Power Book 2 Episode 8 Release Date, Season 2, Spoilers, Where To Watch Online UK, Australia, India

All about the new series Peacemaker

The Peacemaker series is written and directed by James Gunn. This series continues the story of Christopher Smith who is the Peacemaker and experiencing near death incident in the events of The Suicide Squad.

With his pet eagle back at smit’s’ aka Peacemaker’s side, they have begun a new journey, debuting with the Project Butterfly.

We can conclude that Jhon Cena is slaying his role as Peacemaker.

Now you know the Peacemaker Episode 4 Release Date, so go and enjoy watching it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like