One of the most popular Korean TV series Now We Are Breaking Up Episode 12 Release Date is out and fans have been waiting eagerly to watch it. We are bringing you all the updates on Now We Are Breaking Up, Episode 12 Release Date, Spoilers, Watch in UK, USA, Australia.

Now We Are Breaking Up Episode 12 Release Date
Now We Are Breaking Up Episode 12 Release Date

The series quickly gained popularity after its release on November 12th.

Now, We Are Breaking Up is a South Korean romantic drama television series directed by Lee Gil-bok, with a screenplay by Je In, and produced by Samhwa Networks and United Artists Agency

Now We Are Breaking Up is a romantic k-drama set in the world of fashion Ha Young-Eun she’s smart and sensitive to trends while her counterpart is Yoon Jae-Kook who is a popular freelance photographer, the series tracks their relationships which goes through its up and downs

You can also read: Tokyo 24-ku Episode 1 Release Date | Total Episodes | Where to Watch | Spoilers

Now We Are Breaking Up Episode 12 Release Date

In the 11th episode Young continues to remind Chi-Chi Hyung, he was born with a lot of privileges. He keeps telling her not to judge others and look at things from their perspective too. Maybe things have started to change between them as she has started to understand his opinion. With Sono’s success, an International brand is trying to strike a deal with them, and as the Internation debut is nearing people are getting tensend. Young Yoon has been trying his best to add more value in the meanwhile.

Release date 

Now We Are Breaking Up Episode 12 Release Date has been announced 

The series premiered on 12th November and 11 episodes have been aired since then. Now We Are Breaking Up Episode 12 Release Date will be 18th of December after the 11th episode airs on the 17th of December.

You can also read: Spiderman No Way From Home Review, OTT, Release Date

Where to watch?

Now We Are Breaking Up Episode 12 Release Date outside Korea will be 18th December at approximately 3 PM GMT but it might take some more time for the streaming services to upload it and get the subtitles 

Subtitles at Viki might take about 24 hours to upload but they are of better quality while compared to Netflix’s. Viu and iQiyi might be available with a bit less time delay.

International Viewers might be able to enjoy the new episode via Viki Raukten a few minutes after the official release and the schedule is 

  • Australia Time: 12: 30 AM ACST
  • British Time: 4 PM BST
  • Central Time: 10 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EDT
  • European Time: 5 PM CEST
  • India Time: 8: 30 PM IST
  • Japan Time: 12 AM JST
  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PDT
  • Philippine Times: 11 PM PHT

How many episodes to go?

We have 4 more episodes to go before the 16 episode series concludes and we’ll get the remaining episodes in the next two weeks as 2 episodes have been released every week.

You can also read: College Football Recruiting Rankings 2022

Cast

  • Song Hye-kyo as Ha Yeong-eun
  • Jang Ki-yong as Yoon Jae-gook and Mr. J
  • Choi Hee-seo as Hwang Chi-sook
  • Kim Joo-hun as Seok Do-hoon
  • Park Hyo-joo as Jeon Mi-sook
  • Yoon Na-moo as Kwak Soo-ho
  • Joo Jin-mo as Representative Hwang
  • Oh Se-hun as Hwang Chi-hyung
  • Jang Hyuk-jin as Go Gwang-soo
  • Song Yoo-hyun as Oh In-ah
  • Kim Bo-jeong as Nam Na-ri
  • Moon Joo-yeon as Ahn Seon-joo
  • Ha Young as Jung So-young,

More on Now We Are Breaking Up Episode 12 Release Dates, Updates, Renewal news will be available for you as soon as we get our hands on anything. We hope you enjoy this week’s episode of your favorite k-drama.

You can also read: Fear The Walking Dead Season 8 Episode 1 Release Date

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like