Netizens have been wondering about the upcoming Fire Country Episode 10 Release Date as the first season of this show has taken a break after the airing of episode 8. The release date for the ninth episode has been revealed, and its fans are wondering whether there will be a tenth episode in the series.

That’s why we have brought this guide about the latest Fire Country Episode 10 Release Date, where to watch this series online in the UK, Australia, the USA, and other regions, spoilers for this new episode, main casts, as well as other information related to it. Let’s explore this guide without any delay.

You can also read: MHA Chapter 377 – Release Date

Fire Country Episode 10 Release Date
Fire Country Episode 10 Release Date

Fire Country is an ongoing drama series created by Max Thieriot, Tony Phelan, and Joan Rater. This ongoing series premiered on October 7, 2022, and people loved it. After watching the latest episode of this series, its fans are looking for Fire Country Episode 10 Release Date. Keep reading this article to know the exact release date.

Main Casts of Fire Country

These are the main casts of season one of Fire Country. There are some supporting casts as well in the series who have done their role amazingly.

  • Max Thieriot as Bode Donovan
  • Kevin Alejandro as Manny Perez
  • Jordan Calloway as Jake Crawford
  • Stephanie Arcila as Gabriella Perez
  • Jules Latimer as Eve Edwards
  • Diane Farr as Sharon Leone
  • Billy Burke as Vince Leone

You can also read about: Alchemy Of Souls Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date, Spoilers, Eng Sub, Ep 4

Fire Country Episode 10 Release Date

The eighth episode of this series aired on December 9, 2022. After that, you will not get new episodes of Fire Country for the next three weeks. The ninth episode will premiere on January 6, 2022, after a long break.

The question of all the fans of this series is whether the tenth episode will be released the next week after the release of its ninth episode or if it will also take a long break. Well, you will not have to wait a lot for Fire Country Episode 10 Release Date. Actually, the tenth episode of this show will air just a week after its ninth episode. It means you will get to watch episode 10 of Fire Country on January 13, 2022.

How many episodes will be there in Fire Country?

As of now, there is no official confirmation regarding the episode count for the first season of Fire Country. Some sites are suggesting 12 episodes. We will update you once we get to know the exact number of episodes for this series. Until then, keep visiting our site for the latest updates.

You can also read about: Criminal Minds Evolution Episode 6 Release Date

Where to Watch Fire Country?

The original television network for Fire Country in the USA is CBS. You can watch this series online on various platforms, including Paramount+ and others. The availability of this show on these streaming services will vary according to your region.

List of all Fire Country Episodes

Here is the list of all episodes of the ongoing season of Fire Country. We will bring more episodes to the list.

  1. Pilot
  2. The Fresh Prince of Edgewater
  3. Where There’s Smoke…
  4. Work, Don’t Worry
  5. Get Some, Be Safe
  6. Like Old Times
  7. Happy to Help
  8. Bad Guy
  9. No Good Deed
  10. Get Your Hopes Up
  11. Mama Bear
  12. It Can’t Be Easy

You can also read about: Assisted Living Season 3 Episode 19 Release Date


In conclusion, we hope you have all the information about the upcoming Fire Country Episode 10 Release Date, online streaming platforms for this series, its total episode count, main casts, spoilers, and much more. If you have any questions about this series, you can ask us in the comments below. We will be there to assist you in the best possible way.

You can also read: More Than A Married Couple But Not Lovers Episode 12 Release Date

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like