Many audiences are wondering about the Fire Country Episode 11 Release Date, as they want to know whether they will get the eleventh episode in the ongoing season of this series or now. That’s why we have brought this guide to you.

In this article, you will learn about the latest Fire Country Episode 11 Release Date, how many episodes will be there in the ongoing season of this series, its streaming platforms to watch this series online, main casts, as well as other information related to it. Let’s check out its release date without any delay.

You can also read: Farming Life in Another World Episode 2 – Release Date

Fire Country Episode 11 Release Date
Fire Country Episode 11 Release Date

Fire Country is an ongoing American drama series that many people watch. It is created by Max Thieriot, Tony Phelan, and Joan Rater. Its first season premiered in 2022, and people enjoyed it. After watching its latest episode, its fans have been looking for the next Fire Country Episode 11 Release Date. Keep reading this article to know its exact release date.

Main Casts of Fire Country

These are the main casts of Fire Country. There are some supporting casts as well.

  • Max Thieriot as Bode Donovan
  • Kevin Alejandro as Manny Perez
  • Jordan Calloway as Jake Crawford
  • Stephanie Arcila as Gabriella Perez
  • Jules Latimer as Eve Edwards
  • Diane Farr as Sharon Leone
  • Billy Burke as Vince Leone

You can also read: Trigun Stampede Episode 2 Release Date

Fire Country Episode 11 Release Date

According to the official release schedule of the ongoing season of this show, the Fire Country Episode 11 Release Date is set for January 20, 2023. Before this, you will get its tenth episode on January 13, 2023.

The new episodes of this series are released every Friday. So, mark the dates in your calendar and never miss its upcoming episodes. If the release schedule of the upcoming episode of this series is changed, we will update you here. Keep visiting our site regularly to get the latest updates about it.

Where to watch Fire Country?

The original television network for Fire Country in the USA is CBS. You can also watch this television series online on the official site of CBS, Amazon Prime Video, YouTube TV, and other streaming services. Keep in mind that the availability of this series on these platforms will vary according to your region. So, check whether it is available to watch in your country.

You can also read: The Iceblade Sorcerer Episode 2 – Release Date

Updates about Fire Country Season 2

The good news for this series fans is that it has already been renewed for its second season. It was renewed for its second season in January 2023. You can expect this new season around late 2023 or sometimes in 2024.

Total Episode Count

As of now, the total episode count for the ongoing season of this series is unknown. We will update you once we get to know the exact number of episodes for the current season of Fire Country.

List of all Fire Country Episodes

Here is the list of all episodes of the ongoing season of this series. We will bring more episodes of Fire Country to the list soon.

  1. “Pilot”
  2. “The Fresh Prince of Edgewater”
  3. “Where There’s Smoke…”
  4. “Work, Don’t Worry”
  5. “Get Some, Be Safe”
  6. “Like Old Times”
  7. “Happy to Help”
  8. “Bad Guy”
  9. “No Good Deed”
  10. “Get Your Hopes Up”
  11. “Mama Bear”

You can also read: Shark Tank Season 14 Episode 11 Release Date

The remaining episodes of this series will be added once they are officially revealed.

The Last World

We are concluding this article with the hope that you have learned everything related to the upcoming Fire Country Episode 11 Release Date, where to watch this television show, its total episode count, its main casts, and much more. If you have any questions about this show, you can drop a comment below. We will be there to help you in solving all your issues and queries.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like