Almost every anime lover want to know about One Piece Arcs In Order. This anime series is running for a long period of time and now fans want to know the arc list. For this, all the fans are searching all over the internet but they are unable to find the exact information. If you are also roaming all over the internet for information about the same thing then you are at the right place.

In this article, we will share every possible information related to One Piece Arcs In Order. So just read this article till the end and you will get all the details like Arcs In Order, List, Ranked 2022.

One Piece Arcs In Order: All You Need To Know

It is a Japanese anime based manga series which is written by Eiichiro Oda. Later this manga series was adapted for the anime presentation and the first episode was released on Fuji TV on 20 October 1999. Till now this anime has crossed the mark of 1000 episodes and still it is gaining the same support and love from several anime lovers from different countries.

You can also read about: Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Season 4 Episode 5 Release Date, Spoilers, Time Uk, Australia, India

One Piece Arcs In Order

The plot of this anime is based on a pirate whose name is Gol D. Roger and after the passage of time, he manages to earn wealth and power. After a few years, he got the title of pirate king. When Gol D. Roger was arrested then he told that he have a hidden treasure named one piece that is hidden in the grand line.

When many people came to know about the treasure they tried to find it but each and every one failed. After the death of the pirate king 22 years later a boy named Monkey D. decided to be a pirate and hence he decided that he will find the hidden treasure of the pirate king. So this was all about the plot of this anime

If you want to know about this anime then click here.

Where You Can Watch This Anime?

If you want to watch this anime then you can watch it on Netflix, Amazon Prime, Hulu, and Funimation. All these are online platforms and you can access any previous episode which you want to stream at any time and from anywhere. However, these are paid platforms and you will have to purchase membership of these platforms.

You can also read about Euphoria Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date, Spoilers, Preview, Countdown, Timing UK, Australia, NZ

One Piece Arcs In Order

Now after exploring all the details about this anime, Here in this paragraph we are going to provide the One Piece Arcs In Order. So have a look below.

  • Jaya Arc
  • Fish Man Island Arc
  • Sabaody Archipelago Arc
  • Post War Arc
  • Baratie Arc
  • Dressrosa Arc
  • Wano Arc
  • Enies Lobby and Post Enies Lobby
  • Arlong Park Arc
  • Arabasta Arc
  • Marineford Arc

You can also read about: The Good Doctor Season 5 Episode 9 Release Date in USA, UK, India | Where to Watch | Total Episodes | Spoilers


So in this article, we almost covered all the details related to One Piece Arcs In Order. Above in the article, you can find details like where you can watch this anime, Some details and plot of the story and a List of arcs in order. All the information which we share here on this website are from official sources and we never share any false information. We hope that all your doubts are clear now.

You can also read about: Is Hailey Bieber Pregnant? Justin And Hailey Expecting Baby In 2022?

If you have any queries related to One Piece Arcs In Order then you can ask us below in the comments section and we will reach you as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like