Season 4 of Attack on Titan has been one of the most eagerly awaited seasons in anime history. Now that the second part is out, viewers are once again intrigued. Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 19 Release Date is out now.

Since its debut in 2013, Attack on Titan has become a classic series for anime fans all around the world, adapted from Hajime Isayama’s manga of the same name. The story evolved from a dangerous but basic saga of Man vs. Titan towards something extremely darker for the characters we all know and love throughout the years.

Fans have been waiting for a resolution to the War for Paradis and the fates of Eren Jaeger, his friends, foes, and everyone else in between for the better part of 2021, with questions and hypotheses abounding. So, don’t hold your breath any longer since Attack on Titan: Final Season, Part 2 is nowhere.

Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 19 Release Date
Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 19 Release Date

Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 19 Release Date

Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 19 will be the third episode of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 and will be published on January 24, 2022. It will also be the series’ 78th overall episode. “Ani to Otouto” translated as “Two Brothers” is the title of this episode 19.

We’ll see how much is revealed in the earlier episode after we get it, and then we’ll address the spoilers in an article. We’re giving out the release dates till then. Keep in mind that the mentioned date only applies to select nations, not all.

Till then wait for the Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 19 Release Date that is, January 24, 2022

Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 19 Release Time

For the most eager viewers who want to see the episode as soon as it’s available without having to worry about spoilers. Wakanim has set January 24, 2022 at 9:45 p.m. as Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 19 Release Date and time.

At Japan, it’s 12:05 a.m. JST.

7:05 a.m. PT for notified regions

9:05 a.m. CT for the notified locations

India time is 8:35 p.m. IST.

12:05 a.m. KST for Korea,

12:35 a.m. ACST for Australia

Recap

Season 4 of Attack on Titan is divided into two halves, with the first half keeping viewers on their toes. As a result, it’s only reasonable that everyone is curious about the series’ future. After all, the previous few episodes have been exhilarating, with Eren and Zeke’s scheme in action, the Eldians’ and Marleyans’ futures appear to be in jeopardy.

Armin, Mikasa, and their partners were released from prison in episode 18 of the final season. Despite Eren’s arrogance and disdain, they choose to assist him. Despite their reservations, they all resolve to protect Eren and Paradis from the Marleyans. Don’t forget next one is to come out on Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 19 Release Date January 24, 2022.

Spoilers of Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 19 Release Date

As the narrative progresses, a titan breaches the city wall and attacks the town, causing the death of Eren’s mother. Eren then joined the Survey Corps, a group of warriors whose mission was to eliminate the titans and safeguard the city. So there was everything there was to know about the anime’s plot.

The warriors of Paradis will confront their dread, Marley, in the forthcoming season in order to conclude the struggle between the Marleyans and the Eldians. Eren embarks on a path of devastation in order to eliminate his foes.

How to Watch Online?

Now Attack on Titan is accessible on Wakanim.

Crunchyroll, Hulu, and Funimation will also debut the series.

You may watch this anime series on Netflix, Amazon Prime, Funimation, and Crunchyroll if you are a fan. Here you can view any previous episode that you haven’t seen before. So, if you haven’t seen any of the episodes yet, go watch them first on Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 19 Release Date.

Read more: Date A Live Season 4 Release Date 2022, Episode 1 Countdown, Trailer, Watch Online UK, Australia, India

Plot of the Anime Attack on Titan (Season-4)

Whether you believe it or not, the fight is about to get a lot more interesting. Also, remember to have an open mind. Don’t get too worked up over the young warriors.

In any case, Marley’s soldiers are simply too numerous for Eren and Zeke to face alone. Even Yeagerists are insufficient. As a result, additional forces are needed. As a result, several significant events will occur in the upcoming episode.

This anime’s premise is set in a post-apocalyptic world where the normal world has been broken by enormous people known as titans. The few people who have survived the invasion are attempting to save mankind by erecting barriers.

There are many more things that can’t be expressed, you have to watch it. So, set a reminder on Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 19 Release Date.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like