What Time is the Lunar Eclipse Tonight? Today is the day when Lunar Eclipse will take place. In 2021, 2 eclipses of the Moon and 2 of the Sun will take place. The eclipse will be visible from various parts of the world especially from North America. So, What Time is the Lunar Eclipse Tonight? Find out below.

What Time is the Lunar Eclipse Tonight? Pacific, EST, CST, California, UK, Newyork, India, South Africa 19 November 2021

What Time is the Lunar Eclipse Tonight? Pacific, EST, CST, California, UK, Newyork, India, South Africa 19 November 2021

The lunar eclipse for this month is partially visible from North America. It will be best viewed from western North America and Hawaii. This eclipse will last 2 hours, 3 minutes, and 36 seconds.

The Moon will enter the penumbra at 4:46 A.M. EDT (1:46 A.M. PDT) on May 26th, 2021, and the umbra at 5:45 A.M. EDT (2:45 A.M. PDT) on May 26th, 2021. It will leave the umbra at 8:53 A.M. EDT (5:53 A.M. These timings are about the Lunar Eclipse which happened this year in May.

Read More: The Morning Show Season 3 Release Date, Cast, Plot | When It Will Come Out?

Now, let us have a look at What Time is the Lunar Eclipse Tonight?

What Time is the Lunar Eclipse Tonight on November 19, 2021?

On November 19, 2021, the moon will pass through the earth’s shadow, creating a partial lunar eclipse. This eclipse is visible in North America and Hawaii. The Moon will enter the penumbra at 1:00 AM EST on November 19 (10:00 PM PST, November 18) and the umbra at 2:18 AM EST on November 19 (11:18 PM EST, November 18). It will leave the umbra at 5:47 AM EST (2:47 AM PST) and penumbra at 7:06 AM EST (4:06 AM PST) on November 19.

Next Lunar Eclipse On December 04, 2021

It happened in 1999. It happened in 2004. And now it’s happening again! It’s the lunar eclipse when the Moon passes directly behind Earth and into its shadow. Astronomers call this an “occultation”—you might call it a disappearing act! Lunar eclipses are much safer to watch than solar eclipses because you can’t look directly at the Sun without special glasses.

So mark your calendar, bookmark this page, and don’t forget to show up on December 4, 2021—Earth’s last total lunar eclipse until December 4, 2028. The night of December 4th, 2021 is a once in a lifetime experience. An eclipse of the moon that passes through the heart of the Earth’s shadow. This rare event will be visible from southern Africa, Australia, and parts of South America.

Read More: Grey’s Anatomy Season 18 Episode 7 Release Date, Spoilers, Plot, Time UK, Australia, Canada

Eclipse Dates for 2022

The Lunar Eclipse is an all-around shred machine geared towards intermediate to advanced skiers looking to take their skills to the next level. The poplar core with carbon fibre provides added stability and increased energy transmission.

A polyurethane top sheet will provide added grip on hard snow while increasing flexibility, making it easier for you to handle this ski on any terrain.

The next date of Eclipse will take place in 2022. The Eclipse will take place about 4 times in the next year. Here are the dates:

April 30, 2022: This is the day when the partial eclipse of the sun will take place. This eclipse will not be visible from North America, it will be visible in the southeastern Pacific Ocean, the Antarctic Peninsula, and southern South America.

May 15, 2022: This day will be the total eclipse of the moon and it will be visible from North America but not in northwestern regions.

October 25, 2022: The partial eclipse of the sun will be visible in Greenland, Iceland, Europe, northeastern Africa, the Middle East, western Asia, India, and western China. But not visible in North America.

November 8, 2022: It is the total eclipse of the Moon visible in North America and other eastern regions.

So, this was all about What Time is the Lunar Eclipse Tonight? Pacific, EST, CST, California, UK, Newyork, India, South Africa 19 November 2021. Hopefully, you will like our approach.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like