Finally, Hawkeye is here. Hawkeye All Episodes Release Date has been confirmed and Marvel is back with a bang during the festive season. And the best part is that the first 2 episodes are already available to watch on the OTT platform. Below, find out more details on Hawkeye All Episodes Release Date Episode 3, 4, 5 Schedule.

Hawkeye All Episodes Release Date Episode 3, 4, 5 Schedule

It is finally here. After months of waiting, you can watch Hawkeye in its entirety on Disney Plus. After the screening at San Diego Comic-Con 2019, fans were clamoring for all episodes to be released to see how it would impact the future of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. But when will it be free to start?

Hawkeye All Episodes Release Date Episode 3, 4, 5 Schedule

Marvel fans are eager to know when they will be able to watch episodes three and four of Hawkeye. So far episodes one and two are already available for streaming online on Disney Plus, but many are asking when the new episodes will be added. We have got you covered.

Read more: BMF Season 2: Release Date, Episode 1, Plot, Cast, When to expect?

Hawkeye has been one of the most popular series on Disney Plus thus far, and a lot of people are looking forward to watching the rest of the season. The third episode is scheduled to be released next week on Wednesday, December 1st, 2021.

Episode 3 of the new mini-series will be available to stream at midnight, Pacific Time. The episode may vary in timing depending on your time zone, so here are the exact release times for these regions:

  • European Time: 10:00 AM CEST
  • British Time:  9:00 AM BST
  • Indian Time: 1:30 PM IST
  • Australian Time: 6:00 PM AEST
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT
  • Japan Time: 5:00 PM JST
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT

Hawkeye All Episodes Release Date and Count

After the premiere episode of the latest MCU show, “Hawkeye”, Marvel and Disney have revealed that there will be six additional episodes in the series. This show features the character Hawkeye (Clint Barton) who is also known as one of the Avengers. The first season will run for six episodes.

Hawkeye is the latest addition to the ever-expanding Marvel Cinematic Universe! The first season will consist of six episodes. The first 2 episodes are available to watch on Disney Plus. The other episodes are scheduled to release weekly.

Episode 2 of Hawkeye was premiered yesterday on Disney+ and is now available to watch. The first and second episodes were premiered on November 24.

Read more: Hard Knocks Colts Episode 3 Release Date In USA, UK, Australia, Worldwide Time

Hawkeye All Episodes Release Dates

Hawkeye, a brand new comedy series from the executive producer of The People vs. OJ Simpson: American Crime Story, will unfold weekly with new episodes dropping on Wednesdays at 3 a.m. ET/12 a.m. PT. Starting out with 6 episodes in Season 1, which will be released in this month, Hawkeye will see the archer tackling cases from the streets of New York City.

  • Episode 3: Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  • Episode 4: Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  • Episode 5: Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  • Episode 6: Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Where to watch Hawkeye online in USA, UK, India, and Australia?

You’ll need a Disney+ subscription to watch Hawkeye online. The Marvel original series, Marvel Studios’ Hawkeye,  is now streaming on Disney+ and available for on-demand and on-the-go viewing. Disney+ subscribers can watch Hawkeye for free and on-demand from their TV, tablet, or phone. Then turn it up and get in the fighting spirit with the one and only Hawkeye. You can visit disney.com for more details.

So, this was all about Hawkeye All Episodes Release Date Episode 3, 4, 5 Schedule. Hopefully, you will like our approach.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like